I have a Bug in the GameUserSettings.ini

Report your bugs and crashes here.
Locked
User avatar
Jwayman666
Posts: 4
Joined: 16 March 2017, 13:29

I have a Bug in the GameUserSettings.ini

Post by Jwayman666 » 17 March 2017, 13:48

I have to overwrite and save the GameUsersSettings.ini every time before i can Play the Game. I have also Change my Grapic Settings every Gamestart.

The File , bIsFirstGameLaunch=False, is corrupted. I have to Change the File into, bIsFirstGameLaunch=True.

Only with This Way i can Play the Game. I Need a permanently Fix for this Problem.

PS. i live in Germany and my English is not very well, but i hope You undersatnd my Problem



It seems to be a Bug in the Resolution of my Screen Size.
I have 1090 x 1080 Pixel by a 39 Inch HDTV.

The Game starts with 1090 x 540 Pixel.

Please help me to fix this Bug finally.

Thanks
Attachments
Bug infos.zip
(366.54 KiB) Downloaded 11 times
Last edited by Jwayman666 on 18 April 2017, 16:47, edited 4 times in total.

User avatar
Focus_Karl
Administrateur
Posts: 32
Joined: 24 November 2016, 17:59

Re: I have a Bug in the GameUserSettings.ini

Post by Focus_Karl » 20 March 2017, 10:06

Hello,

Have you tried launching the game in administrator mode ?
If you have an antivirus software, try adding the game to the list of exception.

You can also try to deactivate the Steam Cloud saves for the game.
For this one you have to:
- go to your Steam library
- right click on the game
- choose Properties
- go to Updates
- uncheck the box at the bottom of the window (Steam Cloud)
Focus_Karl
QA - Monitoring

User avatar
Jwayman666
Posts: 4
Joined: 16 March 2017, 13:29

Re: I have a Bug in the GameUserSettings.ini

Post by Jwayman666 » 21 March 2017, 11:22

I have tried all this before i hade wrote my Bug Report. All this Things hasn`t worked.

I need another Option to Fix

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest