A Bug with Screen Size

Report your bugs and crashes here.
Locked
User avatar
Jwayman666
Posts: 4
Joined: 16 March 2017, 13:29

A Bug with Screen Size

Post by Jwayman666 » 19 April 2017, 07:08

Bug Picture.zip
(755.39 KiB) Downloaded 9 times
It seems to be a Bug in the Resolution of my Screen Size.
I have 1090 x 1080 Pixel by a 39 Inch HDTV.

The Game starts with 1090 x 540 Pixel.

My Rig: AMD FX 8370 Eight Core CPU 4,3 GHz, Nvidia Geforce GTX 1060 3Gig Ram, 16 GB Gddr5 Ram, Windows 10 Hme 64 Bit.

Please help me to fix this Bug finally.

Thanks


I have donloaded your Update. But it doesn`t fix my Bug.
I need help. Please.

Greetings Jürgen from Germany

TheRealTommo
Posts: 3
Joined: 18 February 2017, 10:59

Re: A Bug with Screen Size

Post by TheRealTommo » 13 May 2017, 22:47

I have the same problem, I can't even play the game now.

User avatar
Jwayman666
Posts: 4
Joined: 16 March 2017, 13:29

Re: A Bug with Screen Size

Post by Jwayman666 » 13 June 2017, 16:14

Your Update doesn`t fix my Bug.

I can`t change "Verhalten bei hoher DPI Skalierung überschreiben. Skalierung durchgeführt von : Anwendung".

Sorry i can`t translate this Bug in English. My English is very bad.


I hope You have an Option to fix for me.

Greetings Jürgen

Your last Update doesn`t Fix my bug.

I want to play this game realy, but with this bug i can`t play.

Greetings Jürgen
Attachments
2017-06-13 (2).png
2017-06-13 (2).png (93.73 KiB) Viewed 255 times

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest